We are so grateful to the following individuals for their dedication to Lahey. Together, this group is raising funds to support Lahey as part of Team BILH. Learn more about our runners and support their efforts today:

Alexander Greco

Amber Moreau, RN

Andrew Carroll

Aram Bedrosian, MD

Benjamin Green

Brittany Hoefer, RN

Chris Salvati

Emily Kim

Hannah Cumming

Jeff Corbett, MD

Jennifer Imperillo, PT

Job Pozos-Avila

John Barlett, RN

Lenny Grillo

Mary Ryan

Meghan Vogel

Simon Gitau

Stefanie Smolinsky

Susan Moffatt-Bruce, MD, PhD

Timothy Hagan